Do I realy need to do this dayly? - Reisverslag uit Harrow, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Niels - WaarBenJij.nu Do I realy need to do this dayly? - Reisverslag uit Harrow, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Niels - WaarBenJij.nu

Do I realy need to do this dayly?

Door: Niels

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Niels

04 Mei 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Harrow

4-5-14
This Sunday I decided that I would be better off not swimming.
Ethan had rehearsals for his drama, which he told me still is a drama, so couldn’t join us to church and Christopher is on a trip with the swimming club for the weekend.

After worship and prayer the children and teenagers left again. Today we discussed The fall (Gen. 3) and what our world is/ was.
Then I received a text message from my father that they arrived safe in England.
The rest of the day was nothing to special, we play board games and watched a film.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Harrow

Niels

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1137
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2990

Voorgaande reizen:

26 April 2014 - 09 Mei 2014

Internship

Landen bezocht: